Shop
BOUQUETS BY CAROLYN
920 Selby Ave Saint Paul, MN 55104
LOCAL: (651) 487-8122
0
Customer Reviews
BOUQUETS BY CAROLYN
Local Saint Paul, MN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (69 reviews)
Date: Nov 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

I ordered flowers and candy for a friend's Birthday and they were just perfect. :)
Date: Nov 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Loved the arrangements and the customer service.
Date: Nov 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

The service was excellent!
Date: Nov 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

I love my arrangement!!!
Date: Nov 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

They were beautiful!
Date: Oct 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

We ordered a birthday bouquet today an absolutely gorgeous arrangement arrived at our friend's home the same day! We're so happy to have discovered Bouquets by Carolyn!
Date: Oct 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

The flowers and arrangement are spectacular and the personalized service tremendous! THANK YOU!
Date: Oct 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

They were beautiful!
Date: Oct 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

GORGEOUS bouquet-- colleagues keep stopping by the admire the beauty. Such a kind gift to receive!
Date: Oct 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:DC

Grateful for the easy ordering experience and beautiful bouquet!!! Lovely way to send some love to newly engaged friends
Date: Oct 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OR

Beautiful! Arrived on time and family loved it.
Date: Sep 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Bouquets by Carolyn delivered a beautiful flower arrangement that was just the thing a dear friend needed. The service was professional, fast, and easy from my end! Thank you!
Date: Sep 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

My daughter and her new husband were thrilled with your bouquet, and thrilled that they came from an African American business. Great bouquet and great business!
Date: Sep 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

A beautiful bouquet! Everything arrived on time with a hand-written message. It was a smooth ordering and delivery service with fantastic results!
Date: Sep 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Thank you for the beautiful arrangement! It was a birthday gift and arrived on the correct day and are still smelling sweet several days later.
Date: Sep 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Absolutely beautiful floral arrangement- looks and smells wonderful. My mother sent me flowers from here, and had an excellent customer experience. I received a call beforehand to ensure I would be home when the flowers were delivered, which was great. Highly recommend Bouquets by Carolyn.
Date: Sep 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Great service and lovely flowers.
Date: Sep 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Easy to use web site. Thanks!
Date: Aug 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Excellent customer service! Timely delivery.
Date: Aug 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

The bouquet was beautiful and delivered on time. Also excellent customer service.
Date: Aug 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

I received a bouquet from a friend and it was BEAUTIFUL! Appreciated the call beforehand to ensure I would be home to receive the flowers, since it was a particularly hot day.
Date: Aug 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Had flowers delivered to a friend who stated they were gorgeous. Will definitely use your company again, thank you!
Date: Aug 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Picked up a bouquet for our anniversary. The flowers were beautiful, and Carolyn was a super warm and kind person! I also appreciated her putting on a mask and maintaining social distancing when I came to pick up the flowers.
Date: Aug 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Received them as a gift and they were beautiful. Only problem which may not have anything to do with your service and that is the floweres were left on our front porch in heat and humidity. No one alerted us that they were delivered and we were home.
Date: Jul 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Very quick delivery and beautiful bouquet! Thank you!
Date: Jul 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Everything was so easy! Online ordering works perfectly.
Date: Jul 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Very nice experience and beautiful flowers. We received a personal call from Carolyn regarding the delivery, which was good customer service.
Date: Jul 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Really nice
Date: Jul 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

We missed the delivery window, but even after a day in the hot sun the bouquet was gorgeous!
Date: Jul 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Excellent service! I've already recommended Bouquets by Carolyn to multiple people.
Date: Jul 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

The florist called me personally when some of the usual flowers were not available. She was very helpful and recommended lovely substitutions. The recipient was very pleased!
Date: Jul 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Some of the flowers were wilted and wouldn’t stay in the foam.
Date: Jul 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

What do you think? Would you be satisfied with this arrangement?
Date: Jul 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Wonderful! Worked with us to get our bouquet delivered on time (in the height of a pandemic too)! A beautiful arrangement by a great business in the Twin Cities. Highly recommend ordering from Bouquets by Carolyn.
Date: Jun 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OR

Beautiful flowers and excellent service
Date: Jun 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

I will continue ordering bouquets by Carolyn for all of my friends in the Twin Cities. Carolyn makes beautiful creations -- she's an amazing artist and so nice to work with!
Date: Jun 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Easy online ordering, beautiful floral arrangement, all around great experience! Thank you!
Date: Jun 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Great service. will definitely use again
Date: Jun 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Carolyn was very helpful. The flowers were delivered when requested and they were beautiful!
Date: Jun 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Plant looked great & delivered on time! Everything was perfect
Date: Jun 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Beautiful arrangements and excellent customer service!
Date: Jun 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

They were beautiful.
Date: Jun 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Absolutely STUNNING bouquet!! User friendly website, accommodating delivery, perfect experience. Thank you for making my day!
Date: Jun 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great customer service!
Date: Jun 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

It would have been great if the delivery person was wearing a mask. The person I ordered flowers for is very high risk so she was uncomfortable when someone without a mask handed her flowers. Otherwise they were beautiful!
Date: Jun 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Carolyn was so sweet to talk to over the phone, and the bouquet was beautiful and delivered on time. Would absolutely order again.
Date: Jun 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

The arrangement was perfect and the service was superb. Would definitely order from here again!
Date: May 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I received superior service. Carolyn called when the recipient wasn't home, and again when the flowers were delivered. Very personalized service that I haven't experienced at other ships.
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Good product-efficient web site. Good work folks
Date: Jul 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MN

Beautiful arrangement. Delivered to a funeral. Family commented on how lovely it was. Excellent job!
Date: Jul 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MN

Everything is always wonderful whenI order flowers from you. Thanks so much!
Date: Jun 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MN

The bouquet I received was beautiful!
Date: Jun 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WA

Very pleased
Date: May 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MD

Trouble-free process. Flowers delivered to the right place and on time.
Date: Apr 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MN

Easy to use website & very friendly when I called. They delivered my flowers very quickly and they were beautiful. Would recommend using this flower shop.
Date: Apr 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MD

The website is every to understand. When I called they were very personable. The from what I understand the arrangement was sent in a timely manner and was beautiful
Date: Jan 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MN

I appreciated your efforts to deliver this bouquet in a timely way. My sister loved it. It was beautiful and lasted many days.
Date: Jan 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MN

Beautiful arrangement arrived exactly on my birthday. The owner was so accommodating, delivered it herself after hours. A week and a half later it still looks beautiful.
Date: Aug 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MN

Loved our arrangement. It was fresh and colorful
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MN

The arrangement was delivered on time and made the lady very happy for her Mother's day.
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MN

Beautiful bouquet, great people to work with.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MN

I was very happy with the Valentines bouquet from Bouquets by Carolyn! It looked gorgeous and arrived right on time to the delivery location. I will definitely purchase from them again in the future!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MN

Flowers had spoken in the had so water was all over. Flowers were in bad shape too. I expect better. Well not be shopping here again.
Date: Feb 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MN

Flowers were beautiful and did not arrive looking dead like the national retailers.
Date: Aug 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MN

Bouquet was beautiful and exactly what I ordered. Only complaint is that it took a little longer than I feel it should have. Almost 24 hours before delivery.
Date: May 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MD

An amazing women who did everything in her power to make my graduation reception one of a kind.
Date: Sep 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MN

I put in my delivery late at night for the next afternoon and you all handled it perfectly! Thank you and I will definitely come back the next time I make my girlfriend angry :)
Carolyn's Reply:
Date: Sep 25, 2016, 6:01 pm

Appreciate your comment, I'm always happy when my customers are happy
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Saint Paul, MN
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page

BOUQUETS BY CAROLYN
920 Selby Ave
Saint Paul, MN. 55104
Local: (651) 487-8122

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-rt