Shop
Customer Reviews
BOUQUETS BY CAROLYN
Local Saint Paul, MN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: Jul 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful arrangement. Delivered to a funeral. Family commented on how lovely it was. Excellent job!
Date: Jul 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MN

Everything is always wonderful whenI order flowers from you. Thanks so much!
Date: Jun 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MN

The bouquet I received was beautiful!
Date: Jun 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WA

Very pleased
Date: May 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MD

Trouble-free process. Flowers delivered to the right place and on time.
Date: Apr 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MN

Easy to use website & very friendly when I called. They delivered my flowers very quickly and they were beautiful. Would recommend using this flower shop.
Date: Apr 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MD

The website is every to understand. When I called they were very personable. The from what I understand the arrangement was sent in a timely manner and was beautiful
Date: Jan 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MN

I appreciated your efforts to deliver this bouquet in a timely way. My sister loved it. It was beautiful and lasted many days.
Date: Jan 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful arrangement arrived exactly on my birthday. The owner was so accommodating, delivered it herself after hours. A week and a half later it still looks beautiful.
Date: Aug 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

Loved our arrangement. It was fresh and colorful
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

The arrangement was delivered on time and made the lady very happy for her Mother's day.
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful bouquet, great people to work with.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

I was very happy with the Valentines bouquet from Bouquets by Carolyn! It looked gorgeous and arrived right on time to the delivery location. I will definitely purchase from them again in the future!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

Flowers had spoken in the had so water was all over. Flowers were in bad shape too. I expect better. Well not be shopping here again.
Date: Feb 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

Flowers were beautiful and did not arrive looking dead like the national retailers.
Date: Aug 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Bouquet was beautiful and exactly what I ordered. Only complaint is that it took a little longer than I feel it should have. Almost 24 hours before delivery.
Date: May 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

An amazing women who did everything in her power to make my graduation reception one of a kind.
Date: Sep 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

I put in my delivery late at night for the next afternoon and you all handled it perfectly! Thank you and I will definitely come back the next time I make my girlfriend angry :)
Carolyn's Reply:
Date: Sep 25, 2016, 6:01 pm

Appreciate your comment, I'm always happy when my customers are happy
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Saint Paul, MN
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page

BOUQUETS BY CAROLYN
920 Selby Ave
Saint Paul, MN. 55104
Local: (651) 487-8122

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att